SEVERE WX : Winter Weather Advisory View Alerts

Severe Weather Alerts

Last Updated: 11:33 PM

Winter Weather Advisory

Areas Affected: Elkhart; Fulton; Kosciusko; Marshall; Pulaski; Starke

NWS NorthernIndiana (Northern Indiana and Northeastern Ohio)

...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 6 AM EST /5 AM CST/ TO 4 PM EST /3 PM CST/ MONDAY...

* WHAT...Snow expected. Total snow accumulations of 2 to 4 inches.

* WHERE...Portions of northern Indiana and southwest Michigan.

* WHEN...From 6 AM EST /5 AM CST/ to 4 PM EST /3 PM CST/ Monday.

* IMPACTS...Plan on slippery road conditions. The hazardous conditions will impact the morning commute.

Slow down and use caution while traveling.


LATEST FORECAST

Map Center

MAP CENTER