Skip to main content

The Komets announced Thursday that defensemen Blake Siebenaler, DJ King, and rookie Clark Hiebert have signed contracts for the upcoming seaso…

Komets head coach Ben Boudreau talks about his future with the team after his contract expired following the 2021-22 ECHL season.

Komet forward Will Graber has been named the ECHL’s Warrior Hockey Most Valuable Player for the 2021-2022 season.